Testimoniales de Clientes


Hamer ToyotaDealerRater 2019 Consumer Satisfaction Award

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

I want to thank Oscar Padilla for his incredible professionalism and consistent communication throughout the process of me purchasing my car from Hamer Toyota. My car was in transit when I first came in to purchase, and so Oscar sent me messages and emails to keep me updated on when my car would arrive. He also checked in after my purchase to make sure I was satisfied with the car. He made the process easy and quick. I highly recommend talking to him, if you are looking to purchase from Hamer.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Excellent service 👏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Steve was super helpful and super honest helping my son buying his new truck at first at thought he was the general manager, but found out that he was not and should his way of approaching his clients is very unique you may consider giving him a promotion as a general manager.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Steve is the absolute best! He made buying my first car a breeze and is very knowledgeable! He was very attentive and answered any questions I had 🙂

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Took my car in for some mechanical issues and they were able to figure out the problem. Carlos the service advisor and Zaro the technician did an amazing job. I usually avoid the dealership for any mechanical work, however these guys gained my trust and delivered. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Steve was extremely helpful! This was my second vehicle I’ve gotten through him, and I was very happy with my experience! I would recommend him over anybody else!

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

This was my first time buying a car on my own and Steve was extremely nice, and really helped walk me through the whole process. He really cares about every customer he has. Buying a car can be a very intimidating and huge step but Steve makes it super easy and tries his hardest to make sure he can get you the best deal possible. Steve is very honest and straight up with you. Unlike most salesman who just try to get you to spend every penny of your hard earned money, Steve understands that when it comes to customer ...

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Great dealership that takes care of its return customers. This was our third purchase from Hamer. Steve Denson was a pleasure to work with. He was very direct about vehicle availability and pricing. I rated the pricing as 3 Stars only because of the current vehicle market (limited supply and dealer mark-ups over MSRP). Steve gets 5 Stars for his ability to work with us and secure us the vehicle of our choice.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Omar Jalal is a true professional. I will refer my whole family and friends to him. Handled my car deal so smoothly and pleasantly!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Reno, Charles, and Jazmin are the best. Thanks to them I was able to quickly order and purchase a new vehicle. No other Toyota dealer I contacted (in multiple states) was able to do this for me. They made the entire process smooth and seamless with fast communication. Thank you Hamer Toyota!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

It’s a great dealership! They work with all price ranges big or small and they’ll help you get into a car you love! Great and amazing staff, very accommodating and they do amazing things for the community of Mission Hills! If you’re looking for a nice ride I would say give Hamer Toyota a try, you won’t be disappointed!

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Great Service! I would strongly recommend this Hamer Toyota the sales person was very respectful listen to our needs!!! Came out with a car and new friend! Thank you so much 😍

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Brayan was awesome,helpful, friendly & efficient. He answered & Explained all necessary questions I asked. After the service done, I was disappointed because they took out my rubber floor mat. The guy who drove the car back to the waiting area doesnt even know where it was. Luckily I saw it was sticking out on the passenger side. If they took it out they should return it where it was. Other than that, my 1st experience was great!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Took my car for maintenance and today was a good day...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

It was a great experience. Javier was excellent!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

the best dealership i ever went to!! everyone had positive attitude and we’re very welcoming. i was able to find my car i wanted with a great deal😊my salesman, (Alfredo) was such a cool guy positive attitude and definitely showed he really loved his job! will continue going there for sure!! 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

I want to personally thank Alex Krysinsky (I hope I got your last name right) for helping me sell my car to them. Super helpful, super attentive and really went out of his way. I got a really good price for selling my car, honestly the market is crazy, lucky to have used the program they just launched (GoWise Automotive). Again thank you Alex K.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

If you thinking about buying a Toyota. Steve at hammer Toyota is the guy to go. This is our second car we get with him and no complaints at all. A very honest and straight forward person. Highly recommended. You won’t waste your time with him.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Excellent overall. Great customer service. Thank you Oscar Padilla, for great service buying Camry SE 2023.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

My lease was up and I was just trying to find a dealer that wasn’t going to waste my time. I wanted no fuss straight shooter information. I saw Steve’s name in a trusted publication. I called him. Steve met with my wife and I and gave me the details I needed to make a well informed decision. Steve even came in on his day off to ensure the deal was completed. Steve understood what my wife and I wanted in our next car. Steve’s commitment to the customer is real and his word is his bond. ...

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Quick easy and done right. Once you get enter the lot, make a right if you're trying to have your car serviced. It's all the way to the back.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Long story short. Fidel and Ruben the sales representative was very helpful in every way. Guy has a good personality and was friendly we worked hard on a deal and deal was made. So if your looking for a people that will go that extra mile for you ask for them. Will definitely return and recommend ppl to you. Keep you the good work. Ps Visited different dealers and the customer service was not there. But with this guys I decided to take a long drive because they were more helpfull than the guys I met at other dealers.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Steve has been amazing throughout the car buying process. Really nice and cares for his customers. LASD needs to keep using him in Star News. Highly recommended and will always be honest with you! Thank you Steve! My wife and I really appreciate you making this an easy, hassle free experience!

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

At first my experience was going really bad however upon receiving my car the sales representative Alex Pineda was extremely thoughtful, professional and provided high level customer care which ultimately changed my experience for the better! Just wanted to show appreciation toward a hard working sales representative! Thank you very much Alex, I’ll be returning back specifically because of your work ethic and care toward the consumer!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) The person is very kind and the place is very clean (Original) Son muy amables el persona y está muy limpio el lugar

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I was thrilled and satisfied with my new car purchase @Hamer Toyota. The team genuinely worked well together between sales and financing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Merchant trade Mrs SHEILA BRATTON Friendly, knowledgeable trader .Fast, convenient, affordable service. I highly recommend Mrs SHEILA BRATTON to you all, before meeting him I have been scammed many times but I never give up an I have gained back my money. If you have been scammed before don't give up try Mrs. Sheila and I Promise you will forever be grateful to her. Contacts WHATSAPP NUMBER : +1(510)224-4372 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I’ve always had the best experience with Hamer Toyota. All of the staff is always welcoming and friendly . Thank you Berenice for everything

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Great place, unfortunately not a lot of inventory. Still a great place to buy. Steve was amazing! Very straight forward and upfront. Answered all our questions and gave us the best options he had available to him.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I just want to say that this dealership really show-cased their superior customer service ability today. Working with Jazmin Soto, they were willing to really go the extra mile in their offer. I have been looking for a car now for a few months, and there are very few Toyota dealerships who have been as customer friendly as Hamer Toyota. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

My husband and I have been working with Steve Denson at Hamer Toyota since 2010. We just purchased our 5th car from him. I highly recommend him for his experience, his knowledge, and most of all, his positive attitude. I don’t think I’ve ever seen Steve without a smile on his face. A true pleasure to work with!

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Good experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Steve is a total professional! It’s my first time in 35 years that I have ordered and purchased a car that I want to come back for my next vehicle NO DOUBT ABOUT IT! He made it so easy and simple, it was a no brained. The dealership was so easy to deal with financing. STEVE DENSON IS TOP NOTCH ! Well explained, explained everything thorough. Made are experience so simple. Highly recommend him.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great service Had to return to purchase my other vehicle. Luis is the best help with everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Excellent customer service. Friendly people. Prompt service. Great people. Cant say enough good things about this place.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Steve made this experience one of the easiest and greatest experiences ever! We told steve exactly what we were looking for and what our budget is and he found us the car! We reserved it and picking it up went just as smooth as reserving it. He was honest, easy to work worth, and he was invested not in the purchase, but invested with us, the people. We can't recommend Steve Denson enough!

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Steve Denson is an honest and trustworthy man. You can expect to be told the truth throughout the entire process. I was impressed with the level of integrity Steve and this entire dealership maintains. I would definitely buy another car from Steve again, and will recommend him to my friends and family. Through a strange set of circumstances, I ended up meeting many people from different departments, including general sales manager, Johnny Younon. Everyone treats you like a person, and operates on another level of professionalism. Steve went out of his way to make sure that I was satisfied with ...

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022


Déjanos una reseña