Customer Testimonials


Hamer ToyotaDealerRater 2019 Consumer Satisfaction Award

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Steve was amazing, helpful, and caring ! Really good at communicating and finding the perfect car for you.He keeps you updated on anything that you need. 100 % recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

STEVE Denson is very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He was also very patient with me to make the right decision. He helped me make the right decision on purchasing the right vehicle for me and my family. Thank you Steve Denson.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

We had a great experience. We drive 1.5 hrs for our daughters first car (2019 Corolla). After pre negotiating vehicle price along with credit information, they made it very easy considering the drive and effort made to purchase. Ask for Oscar and Bernice they were awesome and would recommend anyone to visit Hamer.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

I have worked with many car salesmen all over Southern California and Steve’s straightforward, transparent approach is a breath of fresh air! His willingness to work with you to get the car sold is great! I didn’t not feel like he was trying to squeeze more money out of me at anytime. I appreciate the quick easy transaction I had at Hamer! Glad I went back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

My experience was very well. They really let me know everything , up front. Thank you to all, in 05 I purchased a 05 corolla , Peter Fernandez took care of my car and let me say, we were like brothers after that, awesome customer service. Eric N.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

5 STARS For the Hamer Toyota Sales department !4 STARS For their Service Department !

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review