Customer Testimonials


Hamer ToyotaDealerRater 2019 Consumer Satisfaction Award

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Amazing team. Bernice was knowledgeable and fun to work with and Juan in finance made everything quick and easy. The whole team at the store made me feel welcome

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Steve is the man! My coworker recommended him to me bc his service was outstanding an amazing! I came down an met up with the cool dude and within an hour or less he was able to find me the perfect deal with everything I wanted! Don’t waste your time with Anyone else Steve has been around for over 20 years he’s got it all saved me thousands!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Bernice Esposito, sales associate for Hamer Toyota,, has an amazing knowledge of your company, all the vehicles and their features, and on top of that she is very pleasant, kind and patient. She worked with us for two days to obtain the vehicle we wanted. I have the highest regard for her and have all wonderful things to say about her. I would recommend anyone going to your dealership to work with her in choosing a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle. From the moment I reached out to with a brief inquiry they were responsive, extremely knowledgeable, and most importantly made the whole process stress free and pleasant. I drove off happily and appreciative with the awesome customer service I received for my purchase. Thank you!! to Jazmine Soto, Ruben Arredondo and John Navarro. Truly blessed to come across you all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Fantastic buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Everyone here was incredibly professional and helpful, especially Roberto. He went above and beyond—he even FaceTimed us to answer a question about the car after we had already purchased it. We can’t say enough good things about Hamer Toyota! Definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Buying a car can be stressful but Hamer Toyota eased the pain with amazing customer service. My dealer Reno was not one ounce pushy or played any haggling negotiations you classically expect from a dealership. He knew all the specs to my car to a T and explained all the bells and whistles before I drove off. The manager Ray took time to speak with me and did not rush me into any decisions. Armando in finance was the cherry on top by deeply informing me of all the add on protections and my bundling options. I highly recommend coming ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

I've been using their service center for about three years now and will continue to do so. I only had one 'bad' experience a couple of months ago where i got my car back and oil was leaking after being parked for a couple of hours. I called up the service manager and he was back in and out in that hour. Mistakes happen but I like that all I had to do was explain what happen and they took care of it. I like their 'shuttle' service, they're clean lobby, the staff are always friendly and have ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I was attending by a great person his name Chris. He was polite and very efficient. He took his time to explained me what was wrong with my car., the service was good just the wait was soo long. Thanks Chris.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Steve is the absolute best. He made the whole car buying process so easy and stress free for my husband and I. I normally dread going in for these things but he was very helpful through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I’m very pleased the way we were treated. Thank you for the great service. I’ll recommend your dealer to my friends snd family, for sure!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I loved my experience at Hamer Toyota! Thank you to Boris for the great deal, easy and fast process to get my car!! Thanks BORIS....!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Buying or leasing a car can be a stressful and exhausting experience. Dealing with Steve Denson was an absolute pleasure. He is highly experienced, professional, friendly, honest, and above all a genuinely nice guy. He made us feel like family. He has earned our loyalty and many referrals to come. Thank you for the excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Is the best place to buy your favorite car or truck there is a good employer's

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

The best service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

This guys are the best! Never seen anything like it. Thank you so much Eric valadez and frank C! Got the car I wanted and I’m so happy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Great service!!! Fast and efficient. We came out with a great deal and a great looking car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Excellent customer service, Erick Gaitan was really helpful and he got me a good deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Everyone is wearing masks. Packed full of customers. Partitions and spaced apart. Friendly, professional and quick. Great experience. Internet manager Jason Talley got me all set (negotiated over the phone, sent my info to Jason thereafter — got a good deal! :). Easy process from there once I arrived. Recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent service 👍 (Original) Excelente servicio 👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Steve is your go to guy! We were first time buyers 3yrs ago and came back again to lease our 3rd car. Eventhough we came to him with a messy situation, he made magic work. We are definitely repeat customers of Steve's. All because of his honesty, excellent customer service and respect. For us, that's important. Armando was also excellent with us! Fast working, patient and thorough. Made sure we had everything written correctly and that we knew what we were getting. Thanks again Toyota for a plesent visit, and for our new Corolla!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

We LOVE Toyota! Everytime we walk in we feel like we are really taken care of. Got everything we wanted for the price we wanted. We will be back again! Thank you Hamer Toyota!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

SORRY IM CHANGING MY REVIEW TO FIVE STARS BECAUSE OF MARCO. HE WAS VERY ATTENTIVE AND GAVE ME A GREAT DEAL ON A COROLLA HATCHBACK. IM IN LOVE WITH THE CAR AND ALL THE FEATURES AND HE MADE THE EXPERIENCE OF BUYING IT A VERY PLEASANT ONE. THANK YOU MARCO. AND SORRY FOR THE REVIEW IN ALL CAPS IM AT WORK AND I WRITE ALL MY ORDERS IN CAPS. RIP MF DOOM

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Great people and reliable service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

It was ok

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Hammer was amazing gave us great and professional service. I greatly recommend it thank you. Hammer Toyota

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I had a wonderful experience. I was nervous going in but Steve was phenomenal. He was helpful, he listened and most of all he was truly kind and honest. Thank you Steve, Marylou and Hamer Toyota...I truly appreciate it. L.W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Had a very easy buying experience with Steve at Hamer. Ordered a vehicle and he kept in touch regularly... even texted me to come in and play with a similar version to what I ordered while I was waiting for mine. Great experience. HIGHLY recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Hamer Toyota gives good service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Hamer Toyota has friendly and fast customer service. All of the personnel I spoke with on the phone and in person are helpful and efficient. Easy process taking care of any service needs with good communication by staff. I took my car in for recall work and will happily use them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Must make an appointment, everyone is wearing masks at all times, great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Wonderful experience with everyone that helped me! Got my dream truck!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

THE BEST SERVICE BY EVERYONE AT HAMER ! Thank you ERIC CASTILLO for helping me. He took care of me and made everything possible. Tried multiple dealers, this is honestly the best one not only with amazing hospitality but with car deals as well !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

They took care of my baby and they were very nice and quick " I recommend this place to anyone who owns a Toyota

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Shopping for a new car. Decided to give Hamer Toyota a try as I have passed by numerous times and found it to be a nice looking dealer. After scheduling an appointment with Jazmin I decided to go in and was greeted by Jazmin and salesman Juan H. With the help of Juan H and sales manager Anthony I can say I cannot be anymore satisfied with the service and deal I got. Juan spent hours showing me 4 different model cars, numerous trim levels and colors. He was extremely paitent, almost felt like he was a good friend of mine. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

I had an incredibly knowledgeable team help me and answer all my questions! My service agent Chris was detailed and prompt. Very very happy with my service here 🙌🏽

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

We had a wonderful experience and felt good about the car we drove away! Friendly, knowledgeable staff, respectful without pushing us or coercing or irritating. Just kind and patient all the way until we completed the process. Congratulations on having sales staff like Cameron Hannoun who went above and beyond expectations to make us feel confident about our decision. We are grateful. Thanks Hamer Toyota 👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Even service department was on point.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Friendliness and customer service always at the highest quality with you guys thank you guys for helping me out and keeping me what I needed to be at with my deposit in my monthly payment you guys are awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

BEST Customer service , always straight forward !! Steve Denson was very Knowledgeable, friendly , professional ! I highly recommend him. Please check him out! he won't disappoint. - JS

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Great and friendly help...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Another outstanding, painless purchase of a vehicle. Hamer is the go to place for a Toyota product. See you next year for a new Highlander

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Customer service is outstanding, I was pleasantly greeted by front desk receptionist

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Great experience with Steve when I recently purchased a new RAV4! Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable! It was my first time making a new car purchase in quite a long time and the process was much easier than I had anticipated. Highly recommend Steve and Hamer Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Amazing service! Thank you Hamer Toyota!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Was a really good experience, thanks guys for everything. Frank and John helped me a loooootttttt. I totally recommend this dealership 🙏🏻🥳

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Had the best experience in buying a car at Hamer Toyota. We had the pleasure of working with Israel. Him, his manager, and Frank C. made sure that we will be going home with a car. They were very helpful and worked really hard in making sure we get the best deal we possibly can. We definitely made the right choice in choosing Hamer Toyota to get our next car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

(Translated by Google) Good service and friendly people who attended me (Original) Buen servicio y amables las personas que me atendieron

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Everything went perfectly, the whole process was easy, very transparent we are so happy and completely satisfied. We would do this again in a heartbeat. Steve was vary nice and overall just a good person.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review