Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

(Translated by Google) Very good(Original) Muy bueno

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017
 

Everyone at Hamer was so friendly and the atmosphere is relaxed - no pressure like you feel at other dealerships. Anna Nathan in Fleet was a dream to deal with, and she spent a lot of time with me, "training" me how to use my new car. I will recommend Hamer Toyota to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017
 

My first time buying a car was so easy and pleasant with Steve. My dad has been going to him for years and I won't go to anyone else but him. He's honest, helpful, and makes the buying experience so much easier. He truly cares about his customers and wants to make sure they are getting the best deals! I reccomend him to all my friends and family. Thank you so much Steve!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 25, 2017
 

Car Sales Review: This is my first positive review on yelp(my expectations are always roof high) as I am so delighted to buy a car from Hamer toyota. Last Tuesday,I travelled 50 miles in evening LA traffic to visit Hamer toyota. Well, I was so not disappointed with their service. Gentlemen that made my day were Fernando & Ruben. Fernando was quick to reply to emails and was professional when meeting in person. Their competitive price made me travel 50 miles to visit them. Ruben Arredondo, was so kind he let me test drive the car on freeway till I was satisfied and answered all my questions professionally. Fernando & Ruben were aware my financial situation and helped to an extent that they offered me the price i was looking for. They did not even once try to pressurize or up-sell something. I cannot really thank them for their extended help. I am sure i got an experience of lifetime which I would never ever get dealers in orange County. I had contacted around 35-40 dealers and Hamer gave me the best price. Well done Ruben & Fernando, you earned yourself a lifetime customer.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 24, 2017
 

Bought a new Camry SE. Took online bids from many southland Toyota dealers and they were the best by far. You get their rock bottom price from the start. Ruben and Frederico were easy to do business with, great guys! Steve M.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2017
 

Anna Nathan (and team) in Fleet was wonderful to work with!!! Made the whole scary experience of buying a new car seem easy, and she spent so much time with me "training" me how to use the car. The dealership is so friendly comfortable and inviting, without being "in your face" or annoying like some dealerships are. I love Hamer Toyota!

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review