Customer Testimonials


Hamer ToyotaDealerRater 2019 Consumer Satisfaction Award

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Steve made buying a new a car the best experience ever. He is knowledgeable, personable and made buying my car a great experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2024

Big thanks to Manny Breucop for guiding us every step of the way through our purchase of a new Corolla Cross Hybrid XSE! We were very impressed with Manny's responsiveness - returning calls and emails promptly, answering our questions clearly, and going the extra mile to make it an easy transaction to purchase our new car. We actually flew down to Burbank to buy this model and color car (which was hard to find elsewhere!), and Manny arranged our Lyft drive from the airport. We were also very happy with the general level of courtesy and professionalism from the ...

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 6, 2024

Big thanks to Manny Breucop for guiding us every step of the way through our purchase of a new Corolla Cross Hybrid XSE! We were very impressed with Manny's responsiveness - returning calls and emails promptly, answering our questions clearly, and going the extra mile to make it an easy transaction to purchase our new car. We actually flew down to Burbank to buy this model and color car (which was hard to find elsewhere!), and Manny arranged our Lyft drive from the airport. We were also very happy with the general level of courtesy and professionalism from the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Dealership was nice, everyone was friendly and very accommodating. Steve, has helped me so much and tremendously, got out of a sticky situation and it’s all because of him. He was so gracious and kind, helped my get my vehicle appraised even higher than the worth (trade-in). Not only that, but was professional and caring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Purchased a 2024 4RUNNER, end of January. Sales Agent Roberto Menjivar understood my buy-build requirements and produced a car to examine and consider. Roberto was professional and attentive, friendly and knowledgeable of the trims available on 4Runner. Good experience. Asst Sales Manager Hugo Acosta listened to my inquiries and produced immediate replies. A pleasure to meet and do business with---in the buy of a new Toyota. Finance Manager Frank Chopra showed as a savvy deal closer. Good tech, paperless office. The end of the deal drives you away. Frank made it understandable, while being personable. You get the feeling that Mr. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I first met with Steve months ago to ask about cars and to research my options. He answered all my questions never pressuring me. I contacted him a month and a half later and told him what I wanted. He searched the inventory and found me my new car without upselling me. He made buying a car so easy because he listened to me and found me exactly what I wanted for the best price. When I reached out to other dealerships to make sure that I was getting the best price, no one came close to what Steve was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Steve is so straight forward and truly isn’t interested in haggling customers. He is honest and helpful, and also just as excited as you are about your new car. We just purchased a 2024 Grand Highlander with Steve and are loving it so far. 10/10 highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Just spoke to Steve. Very honest and friendly. I will be meeting him soon to buy a car. Highly recommend him. I have bought over 50 cars in my life and a manager like Steve doesn’t come around very often. 100+stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Steve Denson & Hamer Toyota will be my go too until he retires! LOL I've had the pleasure of purchasing my 8th Toyota from Steve Denson and could not be happier. The encounter gets better each visit and I now consider him a friend and trust him like family. It's rare that you meet someone as honest and loyal and excels at their profession like he does! I absolutely LOVE my new 2024 Camry XSE and want to thank Steve and Hamer for another AMAZING experience. Cheers until next time. You all rock!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

I had a great experience at Hamer Toyota, from beginning to end. The staff were super great and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Great dealership, friendly and attentive and easy to talk to. All people we were in contact with, Johnny, Steven and Tony were great. They all listened to our needs and had outstanding customer service. Easy to see why Steven is one of the best (or for us the best) salesperson Toyota has.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Steve is a rare example of a salesman that does not make you feel like you were taken in some way. He is down to earth and gets straight to the point with no xx. I recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Toyota or any car in general. I'll definitely be coming back and letting everyone know to go to him next time they are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Steven Denson the best in the Valley , always a pleasure working with him goes above and beyond to make you happy and the best deals !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Steve is always very helpful and is able to answer our questions and give great service! Keep it going!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Steve Denson is the most honest, genuine and ethical car salesman! I’ve bought Toyotas from other dealers, but Hamer Toyota is the BEST!! From beginning to end, so efficient, professional and stress-free!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Best experience we’ve ever had with buying a car. He specializes in no hassle dealing and he is to his word on this. We appreciate the honesty, and it took away all of the anxiety out of buying a car. We look forward to purchasing another in a few years with Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Steve was great and made everything go smoothly. We love our new car. If we ever need a new car, we will definitely go back to Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Overall a very nice dealership, clean, organized Inventory was kind of low . I would recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

This dealership is by far the most customer friendly and service oriented that I have ever had the pleasure to visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Steve is a great, honest guy. Just got into my third vehicle through Steve and will certainly be going back. He’s made the process easy and transparent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

We were looking for a 2023 Toyota RAV4 for our daughter. Other dealerships kept giving us the run around and empty promises! We reached out to Steve at Hamer Toyota and within an hour he found the perfect vehicle for her! We put down deposit, and within a couple weeks the vehicle was delivered! Outstanding service!!! Thank you Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

I bought first sienna from dan @2015. it is time to get new one . I definitely asked them to help me again. He’s honest, friendly, and very helpful. highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Not to throw shade at the car sales industry but it can be hard to find a solid human being let alone find someone that you keep coming back to almost 30 years later. Steve sold my family our first Toyota back in 1994 when I was only 10 years old and we haven't missed a replacement vehicle since. I can't say enough about this guys character and willingness to go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need within your means. We haven't been the easiest customer in terms of our demands and expectations but Steve manages ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Steve made everything super easy for me & answered all my questions, thank you so much for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

This is the 8th car we have gone to steve for and he always goes above and beyond. He is trust worthy and always has the best interest for his clients. He treats them like family. Steve is so trust worth that I send all my friends and family to him knowing that they will not be dissapointed in the service he will provide. I will always go back with no hesitation. He helps gets through all the hoops and challenges and just makes the process as simple as can be. Steve is the man!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

The dealership was clean and comfortable. Steve was awesome to work with as usual. This was my 3rd Toyota purchased from Steve at Hamer. He found exactly what I was looking for, got me a great deal, and made the buying process painless. When I need another Toyota, Steve will be my first and last call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Steve was kind, communicative, and easy to work with! He assisted me with my first car purchase and it was a smooth and easy process through and through. Would highly recommend. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Our family has used Steve as our sales person for many, many years. He’s seriously the best! He tries his absolute hardest to get exactly what you want/need in a car and in todays environment of buying cars, that is incredibly difficult. He’s your go to guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Glad i had steve help me out with my dream car !! , i went in knowing what i wanted & he was able to help me accomplish my dreams, everything was easy, the price was right & I definitely didn’t feel robbed most salespeople will try to get you with high everything! ( Prices , APRs & monthly payments) but not Steve , truly felt like a friend hooking me up with that “homie discount “ 🤟🏼 Thanks Steve Denson !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

If you’re taken care of by Oscar Padilla, one of the sales rep then you’re in good hands. I was a first time buyer and he literally took care of me & explained everything step by step. Made me feel super comfortable doing everything alone as a FTB & it went smooth. Highly recommend him if you stop by this location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Steve was awesome! Getting a new car can be super stressful, but he made it quick and easy without all of the back and forth. I plan to go to him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Steve Denson at Hamer Toyota, and I couldn't be happier with my car-buying experience. I recently purchased a 2024 Toyota Camry SE, and Steve made the entire process seamless and enjoyable from start to finish. From the moment I walked onto the dealership lot, Steve greeted me with a warm smile and a friendly attitude. He took the time to understand my needs and preferences, patiently answering all of my questions and providing valuable insights about the 2024 Toyota Camry SE. His knowledge about the vehicle was impressive, and he made sure to highlight ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Your sales rep Oscar was very friendly, courteous, respectful to our needs. He worked with us and kept within our budget. He’s very knowledgeable and answered our questions about the car we got. He went over the features of our Highlander (2024) which I’m very content with. I would recommend Oscar to anyone in the market to buy a car. Thank you Oscar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

We bought our 2nd Toyota from Steve because we were so pleased with our first transaction. He is very responsive and a pleasure to work with. He is cool and offers a hassle free, no nonsense perspective. We highly recommend him for awesome service and and ease of doing business. We are repeat customers, and would continue to return to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

What a fantastic experience I had at Hamer Toyota with Reno and Joe! If you are shopping around for other dealers, do yourself a favor, save some time and go to to Hamer Toyota! I am so taken back by the level of service and expertise Reno and Joe have provided me with and simply put — it was a 5 out 5 experience for me! Their honesty, transparency and professional conduct is unlike any other that I have received, and I am so thankful for all their support and guidance. Making a huge purchase can quickly become very stressful and overwhelming, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

No brained, go see Steve and get the car you want with class. Easy dealings with Steve and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

It is not very often you hear someone say they had a very good experience buying a new car. I am one who can say this after purchasing a 2023 Camry from Steve Denson, who was straightforward and up-front throughout this process which could have been very stressful. He demonstrated a great deal of patience and took the time to address all my questions and concerns. Hamer Toyota is very fortunate to have an employee like Steve that can be counted on to follow through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Steve was a pleasure to work with! A breeze finding the right car, with the best deal. Thanks Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Everyone is really nice and very attentive. As soon as I walked in the door, they made sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

We found Steve online while we were looking for a new minivan after having a second baby. 15+ years later, he's the only person we trust to buy a vehicle from. He's honest, straight to the point, and only has the customers best interest at heart. Last week that new baby just bought his first car from Steve! We have referred many friends and family to him, and they all feel the same way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Walked in expecting typical buying car anxiety but it turned out enjoyable! Great team at Hamer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Steve is that guy! If you’re looking to buy a new vehicle look no further! When I knew it was time to buy a new truck I knew exactly who to call, thanks Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

Quick and easy - I reached out online and was able to come in soon after. I met with Oscar Padilla and explained what car I wanted (Toyota Corolla hybrid). Oscar was friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable about the features of the Toyota Corolla hybrid. He answered all my questions and took the time to understand my needs. He walked me through each step and kept in contact with me as the car was not in stock when I first walked in. As soon as the car arrived I was able to finalize the purchase. His expertise and professionalism gave me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

Steve is the man. Supraman that is. :)) hands down the best in the industry.. no xx and very transparent. Easy and no hassle deals. Lovin the new Prius prime. Thanks brother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2023

Steve has biggest heart and the kindest customer service you will ever get from real person and a dealership. I’m truly thankful that I was able to purchase a car from him and his co partner in the financial department (Tony Delgadio) , both of them are amazing people and has always treated us like family and you feel as if you apart of their family. For a whole year, Steve always communicated with me on what cars were coming in and finally on March 30,2023 my dream car came. Thank you Steve for all that you do. We have been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2023

I was in search of a Rav4 Prime and my search brought me Hamer Toyota where I met Steve Denson. To say that Mr. Denson was a great salesman during my time at Hamer is an understatement. Honesty and transparency truly Shines through during our interactions in a way that I cannot express. It felt like I was speaking with a human being while being treated as one aswell. By far the best experience I've had at any dealership, bar none. I honestly can say that I hope one day to achieve such dedication to my values in my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Otro que ayyudo a que perdiera $10,000 que di para comprar mi carro que también able con el para cambiarlo por otro i no me kiso alludar asta que able con su supervisor pero jamas volveré ni lo recomiendo #hammertoyota no vallas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

100 stars for hamer toyota! First off about myself, I am a very meticulous guy very seldom would I buy a vehicle sight unseen, Back in January while searching for a 2015 f150 platinum on the net I came across this specific truck at hameer toyota I live on the central coast about 300 miles away. My first phone call to hamer I was put in touch with a salesman named manny this guy from our first phone call was so professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was enquiring about he made me feel very comfortable about the possibility of purchasing the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

Hamer Toyota has been our go to dealership for a while now. Our most recent purchase, a 2023 Rav 4 hybrid was exceptional for one reason. Steve Denson. My wife and I feel blessed to have been able to work with this honest, friendly and professional salesperson. Steve’s 30+ years at Hamer is reflected in his amazing service. Steve was wonderfully responsive and kept us updated on arrival time for the car, etc. He was diligent in making sure we got the vehicle we wanted, not just what he wanted to sell. It was so refreshing to meet this gentleman and work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Steve was amazing, transparent with all the numbers, I am so happy with my 2023 toyota corolla.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2023

Prices are a little high but the service from the team is very excellent and exceeds great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2023

Great experience with Oscar in buying my RAV4 ! Very helpful through out the whole process would highly recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Very pleased with the service and our sales rep Oscar Padilla. He stays in communication even after purchase to ensure our customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

Firstly I am most grateful to Johnnie for all his help with purchasing my Highlander. And secondly Oscar Padilla is a number 1 super customer service man. He is polite, thorough, respectful, knowledgeable and pleasant. His customer service skills are spot on! Thank you to everyone at Hamer for your super supportive skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

Steve is truly exceptional. His name is synonymous with Hamer and Exceptional Service! I bought my first car from him 10 years ago. When looking for an upgrade, It was a “no-brainer” to go with another Toyota when looking for high quality and dependability. Same goes for who I chose to assist me in my search. Steve’s motto is no-hassle experience. He is honest, reliable, and has an altruistic passion to help his clients. Thanks Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

Oscar the salesman was very helpful and courteous all the way and I got the car of my dreams. He is still the person I would see if I have a question about my new car … the Rav4 XLE premium

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

Oscar Padilla helped me get my Toyota Mirai. He was incredibly professional and helpful. He made sure I was update on the status of my car as it made its way from Japan to the US. He made the entire process smooth and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Ask for Oscar!!!!!!!!! Oscar Padilla helped me in Nov 22 to find exactly what I wanted in my RAV4 purchased. I got my sun roof, heated / cool seats and hybrid Ray 4. When I arrived Oscar was prompt with meeting me and showing me the car. My first thought was oh man RED ugh… But he was able to convince me once I was inside that it drove so smoothly and taking it on the freeway for a bit was helpful to feel the power of the car. Oscar was knowledgeable about the RAV4 Hybrid and answered all my questions and concerns. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

Service rep Johnny is the best very helpful with my vehicle gave me helpful information

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2023

Bought a 2023 Toyota corolla cross from hammer toyota with steave. He did everything from looking for the car i wanted to setting up the deal. 100 percent straight up with everything. Definitely buying another car from him. Definitely recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

The moment we walked into the dealership, we felt so welcome! From Steve to Boris, they really took care of our needs and wants and don’ts. A huge A+ in my book!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Once again, Steve was a pleasure to work with! He is trustworthy and honest and makes the entire car-buying experience quick and easy. I definitely will work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

Steve is very friendly, reliable, and trustworthy. Excellent customer service. Definitely will recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2023

The whole team there are amazing - warm, friendly with no high pressure sales and great deals. They clearly want you to come back over and over - it’s never one and done with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

Steve was a pleasure to work with. He was honest and sincere from beginning to end. Would definitely work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Steve helped me with my first car lease + my second lease that I ended up purchasing. He’s very personable and attentive to the customers needs. Experience was 10/10. I highly recommend. He will get you in and out efficiently!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Steve's was awesome. Kept it short and simple for us. We were in and out of the dealership within three hours. That includes a test drive, paperwork and going over features in our brand new Sienna.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Over the years I have bought several cars from Steve. Great customer service. Dependable. I would recommend him to any of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I just bought a 2023 Tundra from Steve to replace my 2016 Tundra, which I also bought from Steve. I honestly can't say enough good things. He is a good person, easy to talk to and deal with. He is straight forward and tells it like it is. You ask for the best price he can give you and he will just tell you the number. On top of that he actually makes the process of buying a car easy, simple, and mostly stress free (as stress free as any major purchase can be anyway). If you are looking to buy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

This dealership and very organized with their process and their staff was incredible. Steve Denson made the process super easy for us and could not have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Steve is reliable, honest and trustworthy guy. We have bought several cars from him. He is upfront about the car market and what he can do for you. I have and will continue to send family and friends his way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Steve proved trustworthy from the get go. He communicates in a very friendly manner. He helped us purchase a new Corolla Hybrid very seamlessly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Steve’s a very friendly sales manager and helped us purchase our Toyota Highlander hybrid! Great price and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

The dealership is very friendly and helpful when it comes to satisfyingly the customers need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Steve is the guy to speak with at Toyota. He’s a true professional and a no frills salesman. He’s exceptional at helping you in your next car purchase and is probably going to be even happier for you and your family about enjoying the car. He’s helped our family purchase cars and stay in the Toyota family since 1996.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Steve is an absolute pleasure to deal with. I cannot describe the connection he builds with his customers in a short time. He is honest, funny, and lives and breaths Toyota’s. Salesmen like him are few and far between in an era so much of the personal touch is lost to online brokers and websites. Steve reminds you what buying a car should be like, and above all else why Toyota has such a high repeat customer rating. Steve will find you exactly what you need and be honest and ecstatic to work with you through the entire process. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

I had a great experience buying my car from Steve Denson at Hamer Toyota. He was transparent, professional, and knowledgable which made for a simple and easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

When my wife and eye visited the dealer, no one was noticing our presence maybe because it was really busy that evening. I saw Steve in his office and with a client. When he saw us he right away came to us and ask how he could help us. Got out of his way and look for someone who could help us check the car we saw online. That was awesome! I love attention and I got that from Steve 101% Then my wife and I met Omar who is really pleasant and really cool guy. Omar took his time to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Another smooth and fast service from the super salesman Steve Denson . Thank you! I'll be back for more. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Excellent salesman I ever dealt with Extremely helpful He is very knowledgeable about the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Steve was awesome! This my first time buying a brand new car, and he more than delivered on his promise. I would 10/10 recommend him to anyone, and would buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

INCREDIBLE SALESMAN! Steve went above and beyond for me, he made our experience very personable and was very informative. He is our family’s GO-TO GUY!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I really appreciate Steve. He was straightforward, honest and listened to what I was looking for. Buying cars can be irritating sometimes but Steve really made it simple. Great guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Steve was super helpful! As soon as I walked in, he pulled up the car I wanted in the system, we walked up to it and I loved it! We went right back and he helped me sign my paper work instantly, super easy and smooth process! I also realized that the car had no car mats (apparently some cars don’t have some when manufactured), he told me to come in and a few days later I came in and he was already waiting for me in the parts department and helped me put in the all weather floor ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Steve was super helpful and super honest helping my son buying his new truck at first at thought he was the general manager, but found out that he was not and should his way of approaching his clients is very unique you may consider giving him a promotion as a general manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Steve is the absolute best! He made buying my first car a breeze and is very knowledgeable! He was very attentive and answered any questions I had 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Steve was extremely helpful! This was my second vehicle I’ve gotten through him, and I was very happy with my experience! I would recommend him over anybody else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

This was my first time buying a car on my own and Steve was extremely nice, and really helped walk me through the whole process. He really cares about every customer he has. Buying a car can be a very intimidating and huge step but Steve makes it super easy and tries his hardest to make sure he can get you the best deal possible. Steve is very honest and straight up with you. Unlike most salesman who just try to get you to spend every penny of your hard earned money, Steve understands that when it comes to customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Great dealership that takes care of its return customers. This was our third purchase from Hamer. Steve Denson was a pleasure to work with. He was very direct about vehicle availability and pricing. I rated the pricing as 3 Stars only because of the current vehicle market (limited supply and dealer mark-ups over MSRP). Steve gets 5 Stars for his ability to work with us and secure us the vehicle of our choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

It’s a great dealership! They work with all price ranges big or small and they’ll help you get into a car you love! Great and amazing staff, very accommodating and they do amazing things for the community of Mission Hills! If you’re looking for a nice ride I would say give Hamer Toyota a try, you won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

If you thinking about buying a Toyota. Steve at hammer Toyota is the guy to go. This is our second car we get with him and no complaints at all. A very honest and straight forward person. Highly recommended. You won’t waste your time with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

My lease was up and I was just trying to find a dealer that wasn’t going to waste my time. I wanted no fuss straight shooter information. I saw Steve’s name in a trusted publication. I called him. Steve met with my wife and I and gave me the details I needed to make a well informed decision. Steve even came in on his day off to ensure the deal was completed. Steve understood what my wife and I wanted in our next car. Steve’s commitment to the customer is real and his word is his bond. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Steve has been amazing throughout the car buying process. Really nice and cares for his customers. LASD needs to keep using him in Star News. Highly recommended and will always be honest with you! Thank you Steve! My wife and I really appreciate you making this an easy, hassle free experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Great place, unfortunately not a lot of inventory. Still a great place to buy. Steve was amazing! Very straight forward and upfront. Answered all our questions and gave us the best options he had available to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

My husband and I have been working with Steve Denson at Hamer Toyota since 2010. We just purchased our 5th car from him. I highly recommend him for his experience, his knowledge, and most of all, his positive attitude. I don’t think I’ve ever seen Steve without a smile on his face. A true pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Steve is a total professional! It’s my first time in 35 years that I have ordered and purchased a car that I want to come back for my next vehicle NO DOUBT ABOUT IT! He made it so easy and simple, it was a no brained. The dealership was so easy to deal with financing. STEVE DENSON IS TOP NOTCH ! Well explained, explained everything thorough. Made are experience so simple. Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Excellent customer service. Friendly people. Prompt service. Great people. Cant say enough good things about this place.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review