Customer Testimonials


Hamer ToyotaDealerRater 2019 Consumer Satisfaction Award

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Excellent professional service, friendly and they explain everything from the beginning and in the best way to understand. A ten out of ten

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

One of our best experiences buying a vehicle. We come in knowing what we want to spend, what we want to purchase, and very much appreciated not being given a sales pitch for more. Steve was efficient, knowledgeable and professional. We will definitely consider a return trip for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Smooth and fast process not like other dealers. I purchased a Honda Accord, everything went smoothly and the process was fast. Thank you Bernice for an amazing service. Thank you to the Hammer Toyota Family for treating us as family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

I could not have asked for a better experience as a first-time buyer. Every single person I came across at Hamer was so helpful. My sales rep, Bernice Esposito was simply the best, she laid out the best options for me. I went in with a set budget and appreciated how much Bernice worked with me to stay within budget. The confidence and knowledge that Bernice had helped me with the decision to purchase a car at Hamer. Thanks to Bernice I was able to purchase a 2023 Corolla and could not be happier with my purchase. Thank you to the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

I had the best expierience! We couldn't have had an easier time buying a car. Steve took his time, was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and really made us feel comfortable. I will definitely be calling him the next time anyone in the family is looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Had a great experience with Steve Denson and Hamer Toyota. Definitely will recommend. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

I've been a customer for quite sometime. This dealership treats customers like family. I've purchased many vehicles, and referred many friends and family. Everyone has been treated with the utmost professional demeanor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

I wish every dealer would have someone like Steve. I’ve purchased a few other vehicles from other dealers and I can honestly say, Steve is one of a kind. I took my mom to buy a Venza and he made our experience amazing. He was straight up with everything, no xx. Because of him, I will be getting my future vehicle from him. Thank you Steve for your help. I will definitely be sending friends and family your way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Have been buying cars from Steve and Hamer Toyota for 15 years. Steve is straight to the point, professional and friendly. He makes car buying easy and pleasant, I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

My experience with Steve at Hamer Toyota was easy as smooth sailing . Great attitude, good guy, awesome car salesman. Steve had the answer to all the questions I asked . He really works with you no matter the situation .i am Really happy with the Highlander he sold me and the family loves it. thank you Steve for your time and service. I will definitely be recommending him to Friends and family! 100% customer service guaranteed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Manny made finding a new car easy will be recommending Manny & Hamer Toyota to any friends who are looking to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

I had previously visited 4 toyota dealerships. My co worker then referred me to Steve at hamer Toyota. He was straight forward & was very helpful with my experience. I had never leased a vehicle & he took his time & explained the process to me. I was very comfortable giving him my business. Not only that, he gave me the best deal the previous dealerships had offered me. I then met with Boris in the finance department & he was very helpful & straight forward. I will definitely be referring other to steve & hamer toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

I was treated very well. All my questions were answered. There was a problem with my car insurance and he went out of his way to help me solve it. They offered me free insurance for 30 days so I could contact my company and figure out the problem. I have difficulty walking and he was very kind in helping me. They wanted to sell me more warranties which I declined. They weren’t pushy after that. They were informative but never pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Oscar helped me out with my vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and kind. He also worked with me being all the way in Orange County and made sure everything was in order before I made the long drive out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I am an returning customer I had amazing experiences buying cars from Oscar. Very professional and great customer services highly recommend Toyota Hamer Oscar!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I had an amazing experience with getting my Camry with Steve. He was very helpful and explained everything clearly so I could understand. I got the best option at a time when I thought I didn’t have options. He’s got a great personality and really looks out for his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Very helpful in making sure we found the exact vehicle that I wanted. They even went above and beyond and picked up the vehicle from some place else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Friendly dealer with good communication throughout buying process. Manny was informative and patient throughout. I’m happy with my purchase and would recommend this dealer to friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Steve was awesome! Both myself and my mom got our cars from him. He took the time to listen to what we wanted and got us great deals on both cars. Will definitely come back for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Steve is the BEST! We just got our 4th car from him. He got us a great deal, and cut out all the back and forth. He even gassed up our new truck while we were in signing the paperwork with finance. I love his passion for Toyotas, and his unwavering positivity. Thank Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

We are super happy with the car we bought and service received by Manny Breucop (consultant) he went above and beyond. The buying experience was very relaxed we didn’t feel pressured, on the contrary Manny made sure we were happy with our purchase and what options were available as well. Our next car purchase will be at Hamer Toyota again with Manny for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Works with what you have and gets you what you want. Best there is hands down

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Excellent friendly service and if you are not happy about it they will make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Steve was amazing. We were first time car buyers and he made the process so easy. Honestly, the whole process was stress free. He was quick to answer all of our questions and kept us updated throughout the whole process of waiting for our dream car to arrive at the dealership. On the day we picked up our car, we were in and out of the dealership in about 2 hours. Steve is honest, gives you his word, and will make sure that you have a “hassle free” car buying experience. Choose Steve, you won’t regret it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Honestly best customer service in the car selling business! This is my 2nd car I’ve gotten with manny and he is nothing but helpful and understand! Amazing place, amazing people, and good cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Very good service, Thank you Manny for your help with purchasing my daughters new 2024 Toyota Camry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Professional and great staff. Highly supportive and collaborative with their customers. Would happily recommend to friends and neighbors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Sales staff was courteous, dealership is clean and well maintained. Friendly atmosphere. In the end we reached a fair deal on a new Corolla. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Oscar provided excellent customer service and was not pushy. Oscar and Hugo were pleasant to deal with and were very professional and they listened. We purchased the car we wanted and stayed within our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Steve is such a great sales person. We recently purchased our 3rd car from him. He gives us the greatest of deals and doesn’t add in any nonsense that a lot of salesmen do when you go purchase from dealerships. We always recommend him to all friends and family because we know they and you would be in great hands, Steve goes above and beyond for his customers, he won’t try to any car to make a commission. He will help you find the perfect vehicle for your family or find you the exact car you want. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Steve was the best dealer I could ask for! I am a first time car buyer (from a dealership atleast) and he made the process easy and understandable. An honest, trustworthy car salesman! I would buy again from him anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Steve made sure I got the perfect car for my budget and also was extremely helpful with the warranty. I will always go to Hamer for my car business because of the service from their employees like Steve Denson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Another year and another Toyota from Steve. Simple, clear and straightforward process. Steve takes the stress out of buying or leasing a car. You won’t be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

I recently purchased a vehicle from Hamer Toyota and I had to take the car in for some maintenance and I had the pleasure of working with Carlos Vazquez. He was patient and listened to what my concerns were and he went ahead and fixed the issue with no problems. He later explained everything that was done to the vehicle. thank you for all your help Carlos its greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Adore how enthusiastic and real Steve is! It was my first time buying a car from a dealership he made the experience so smooth and easy no hassle whatsoever. Overall very kind and helpful I will/ would recommend him to all my family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Nothing but good vibes from Steve. I walked into Hamer Toyota and right into his office and it felt like I knew him for years. I knew what I wanted and he helped me get it. I had the best experience buying my car and I'd highly recommend Steve to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle. No hassle, no gimmicks, no xx! I'll be back again for sure. Thanks for making everything easy Steve, I'll be visiting again soon! Take care and God Bless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Steve made buying a new a car the best experience ever. He is knowledgeable, personable and made buying my car a great experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2024

Big thanks to Manny Breucop for guiding us every step of the way through our purchase of a new Corolla Cross Hybrid XSE! We were very impressed with Manny's responsiveness - returning calls and emails promptly, answering our questions clearly, and going the extra mile to make it an easy transaction to purchase our new car. We actually flew down to Burbank to buy this model and color car (which was hard to find elsewhere!), and Manny arranged our Lyft drive from the airport. We were also very happy with the general level of courtesy and professionalism from the ...

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 6, 2024

Big thanks to Manny Breucop for guiding us every step of the way through our purchase of a new Corolla Cross Hybrid XSE! We were very impressed with Manny's responsiveness - returning calls and emails promptly, answering our questions clearly, and going the extra mile to make it an easy transaction to purchase our new car. We actually flew down to Burbank to buy this model and color car (which was hard to find elsewhere!), and Manny arranged our Lyft drive from the airport. We were also very happy with the general level of courtesy and professionalism from the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Dealership was nice, everyone was friendly and very accommodating. Steve, has helped me so much and tremendously, got out of a sticky situation and it’s all because of him. He was so gracious and kind, helped my get my vehicle appraised even higher than the worth (trade-in). Not only that, but was professional and caring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Purchased a 2024 4RUNNER, end of January. Sales Agent Roberto Menjivar understood my buy-build requirements and produced a car to examine and consider. Roberto was professional and attentive, friendly and knowledgeable of the trims available on 4Runner. Good experience. Asst Sales Manager Hugo Acosta listened to my inquiries and produced immediate replies. A pleasure to meet and do business with---in the buy of a new Toyota. Finance Manager Frank Chopra showed as a savvy deal closer. Good tech, paperless office. The end of the deal drives you away. Frank made it understandable, while being personable. You get the feeling that Mr. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I first met with Steve months ago to ask about cars and to research my options. He answered all my questions never pressuring me. I contacted him a month and a half later and told him what I wanted. He searched the inventory and found me my new car without upselling me. He made buying a car so easy because he listened to me and found me exactly what I wanted for the best price. When I reached out to other dealerships to make sure that I was getting the best price, no one came close to what Steve was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Steve is so straight forward and truly isn’t interested in haggling customers. He is honest and helpful, and also just as excited as you are about your new car. We just purchased a 2024 Grand Highlander with Steve and are loving it so far. 10/10 highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Just spoke to Steve. Very honest and friendly. I will be meeting him soon to buy a car. Highly recommend him. I have bought over 50 cars in my life and a manager like Steve doesn’t come around very often. 100+stars

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2024

Your page has been found to be infringing copyright. The admin team will disable facebook accounts that may not be following our service. Because other users reported to us that you are violating our copyright terms. . Sharing copyrighted photos and videos . Use fake photos and names . Harm others . Communicate with others for purposes of harassment, promotion, or advertising and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel your account was incorrectly disabled, you can ask us to reconsider the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Verify account: http://radtop.site//CBNr9kt Please remember that we ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Steve Denson & Hamer Toyota will be my go too until he retires! LOL I've had the pleasure of purchasing my 8th Toyota from Steve Denson and could not be happier. The encounter gets better each visit and I now consider him a friend and trust him like family. It's rare that you meet someone as honest and loyal and excels at their profession like he does! I absolutely LOVE my new 2024 Camry XSE and want to thank Steve and Hamer for another AMAZING experience. Cheers until next time. You all rock!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

I had a great experience at Hamer Toyota, from beginning to end. The staff were super great and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Great dealership, friendly and attentive and easy to talk to. All people we were in contact with, Johnny, Steven and Tony were great. They all listened to our needs and had outstanding customer service. Easy to see why Steven is one of the best (or for us the best) salesperson Toyota has.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Steve is a rare example of a salesman that does not make you feel like you were taken in some way. He is down to earth and gets straight to the point with no xx. I recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Toyota or any car in general. I'll definitely be coming back and letting everyone know to go to him next time they are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Steven Denson the best in the Valley , always a pleasure working with him goes above and beyond to make you happy and the best deals !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Steve is always very helpful and is able to answer our questions and give great service! Keep it going!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Steve Denson is the most honest, genuine and ethical car salesman! I’ve bought Toyotas from other dealers, but Hamer Toyota is the BEST!! From beginning to end, so efficient, professional and stress-free!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Best experience we’ve ever had with buying a car. He specializes in no hassle dealing and he is to his word on this. We appreciate the honesty, and it took away all of the anxiety out of buying a car. We look forward to purchasing another in a few years with Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Steve was great and made everything go smoothly. We love our new car. If we ever need a new car, we will definitely go back to Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Overall a very nice dealership, clean, organized Inventory was kind of low . I would recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

This dealership is by far the most customer friendly and service oriented that I have ever had the pleasure to visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Steve is a great, honest guy. Just got into my third vehicle through Steve and will certainly be going back. He’s made the process easy and transparent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

We were looking for a 2023 Toyota RAV4 for our daughter. Other dealerships kept giving us the run around and empty promises! We reached out to Steve at Hamer Toyota and within an hour he found the perfect vehicle for her! We put down deposit, and within a couple weeks the vehicle was delivered! Outstanding service!!! Thank you Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

I bought first sienna from dan @2015. it is time to get new one . I definitely asked them to help me again. He’s honest, friendly, and very helpful. highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Not to throw shade at the car sales industry but it can be hard to find a solid human being let alone find someone that you keep coming back to almost 30 years later. Steve sold my family our first Toyota back in 1994 when I was only 10 years old and we haven't missed a replacement vehicle since. I can't say enough about this guys character and willingness to go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need within your means. We haven't been the easiest customer in terms of our demands and expectations but Steve manages ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Steve made everything super easy for me & answered all my questions, thank you so much for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

This is the 8th car we have gone to steve for and he always goes above and beyond. He is trust worthy and always has the best interest for his clients. He treats them like family. Steve is so trust worth that I send all my friends and family to him knowing that they will not be dissapointed in the service he will provide. I will always go back with no hesitation. He helps gets through all the hoops and challenges and just makes the process as simple as can be. Steve is the man!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

The dealership was clean and comfortable. Steve was awesome to work with as usual. This was my 3rd Toyota purchased from Steve at Hamer. He found exactly what I was looking for, got me a great deal, and made the buying process painless. When I need another Toyota, Steve will be my first and last call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Steve was kind, communicative, and easy to work with! He assisted me with my first car purchase and it was a smooth and easy process through and through. Would highly recommend. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Our family has used Steve as our sales person for many, many years. He’s seriously the best! He tries his absolute hardest to get exactly what you want/need in a car and in todays environment of buying cars, that is incredibly difficult. He’s your go to guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Glad i had steve help me out with my dream car !! , i went in knowing what i wanted & he was able to help me accomplish my dreams, everything was easy, the price was right & I definitely didn’t feel robbed most salespeople will try to get you with high everything! ( Prices , APRs & monthly payments) but not Steve , truly felt like a friend hooking me up with that “homie discount “ 🤟🏼 Thanks Steve Denson !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

If you’re taken care of by Oscar Padilla, one of the sales rep then you’re in good hands. I was a first time buyer and he literally took care of me & explained everything step by step. Made me feel super comfortable doing everything alone as a FTB & it went smooth. Highly recommend him if you stop by this location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Steve was awesome! Getting a new car can be super stressful, but he made it quick and easy without all of the back and forth. I plan to go to him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Steve Denson at Hamer Toyota, and I couldn't be happier with my car-buying experience. I recently purchased a 2024 Toyota Camry SE, and Steve made the entire process seamless and enjoyable from start to finish. From the moment I walked onto the dealership lot, Steve greeted me with a warm smile and a friendly attitude. He took the time to understand my needs and preferences, patiently answering all of my questions and providing valuable insights about the 2024 Toyota Camry SE. His knowledge about the vehicle was impressive, and he made sure to highlight ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Your sales rep Oscar was very friendly, courteous, respectful to our needs. He worked with us and kept within our budget. He’s very knowledgeable and answered our questions about the car we got. He went over the features of our Highlander (2024) which I’m very content with. I would recommend Oscar to anyone in the market to buy a car. Thank you Oscar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

We bought our 2nd Toyota from Steve because we were so pleased with our first transaction. He is very responsive and a pleasure to work with. He is cool and offers a hassle free, no nonsense perspective. We highly recommend him for awesome service and and ease of doing business. We are repeat customers, and would continue to return to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

What a fantastic experience I had at Hamer Toyota with Reno and Joe! If you are shopping around for other dealers, do yourself a favor, save some time and go to to Hamer Toyota! I am so taken back by the level of service and expertise Reno and Joe have provided me with and simply put — it was a 5 out 5 experience for me! Their honesty, transparency and professional conduct is unlike any other that I have received, and I am so thankful for all their support and guidance. Making a huge purchase can quickly become very stressful and overwhelming, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

No brained, go see Steve and get the car you want with class. Easy dealings with Steve and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

It is not very often you hear someone say they had a very good experience buying a new car. I am one who can say this after purchasing a 2023 Camry from Steve Denson, who was straightforward and up-front throughout this process which could have been very stressful. He demonstrated a great deal of patience and took the time to address all my questions and concerns. Hamer Toyota is very fortunate to have an employee like Steve that can be counted on to follow through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Steve was a pleasure to work with! A breeze finding the right car, with the best deal. Thanks Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Everyone is really nice and very attentive. As soon as I walked in the door, they made sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

We found Steve online while we were looking for a new minivan after having a second baby. 15+ years later, he's the only person we trust to buy a vehicle from. He's honest, straight to the point, and only has the customers best interest at heart. Last week that new baby just bought his first car from Steve! We have referred many friends and family to him, and they all feel the same way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Walked in expecting typical buying car anxiety but it turned out enjoyable! Great team at Hamer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Steve is that guy! If you’re looking to buy a new vehicle look no further! When I knew it was time to buy a new truck I knew exactly who to call, thanks Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

Quick and easy - I reached out online and was able to come in soon after. I met with Oscar Padilla and explained what car I wanted (Toyota Corolla hybrid). Oscar was friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable about the features of the Toyota Corolla hybrid. He answered all my questions and took the time to understand my needs. He walked me through each step and kept in contact with me as the car was not in stock when I first walked in. As soon as the car arrived I was able to finalize the purchase. His expertise and professionalism gave me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

Steve is the man. Supraman that is. :)) hands down the best in the industry.. no xx and very transparent. Easy and no hassle deals. Lovin the new Prius prime. Thanks brother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2023

Steve has biggest heart and the kindest customer service you will ever get from real person and a dealership. I’m truly thankful that I was able to purchase a car from him and his co partner in the financial department (Tony Delgadio) , both of them are amazing people and has always treated us like family and you feel as if you apart of their family. For a whole year, Steve always communicated with me on what cars were coming in and finally on March 30,2023 my dream car came. Thank you Steve for all that you do. We have been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2023

I was in search of a Rav4 Prime and my search brought me Hamer Toyota where I met Steve Denson. To say that Mr. Denson was a great salesman during my time at Hamer is an understatement. Honesty and transparency truly Shines through during our interactions in a way that I cannot express. It felt like I was speaking with a human being while being treated as one aswell. By far the best experience I've had at any dealership, bar none. I honestly can say that I hope one day to achieve such dedication to my values in my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Otro que ayyudo a que perdiera $10,000 que di para comprar mi carro que también able con el para cambiarlo por otro i no me kiso alludar asta que able con su supervisor pero jamas volveré ni lo recomiendo #hammertoyota no vallas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

100 stars for hamer toyota! First off about myself, I am a very meticulous guy very seldom would I buy a vehicle sight unseen, Back in January while searching for a 2015 f150 platinum on the net I came across this specific truck at hameer toyota I live on the central coast about 300 miles away. My first phone call to hamer I was put in touch with a salesman named manny this guy from our first phone call was so professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was enquiring about he made me feel very comfortable about the possibility of purchasing the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

Hamer Toyota has been our go to dealership for a while now. Our most recent purchase, a 2023 Rav 4 hybrid was exceptional for one reason. Steve Denson. My wife and I feel blessed to have been able to work with this honest, friendly and professional salesperson. Steve’s 30+ years at Hamer is reflected in his amazing service. Steve was wonderfully responsive and kept us updated on arrival time for the car, etc. He was diligent in making sure we got the vehicle we wanted, not just what he wanted to sell. It was so refreshing to meet this gentleman and work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Steve was amazing, transparent with all the numbers, I am so happy with my 2023 toyota corolla.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2023

Prices are a little high but the service from the team is very excellent and exceeds great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2023

Great experience with Oscar in buying my RAV4 ! Very helpful through out the whole process would highly recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Very pleased with the service and our sales rep Oscar Padilla. He stays in communication even after purchase to ensure our customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

Firstly I am most grateful to Johnnie for all his help with purchasing my Highlander. And secondly Oscar Padilla is a number 1 super customer service man. He is polite, thorough, respectful, knowledgeable and pleasant. His customer service skills are spot on! Thank you to everyone at Hamer for your super supportive skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

Steve is truly exceptional. His name is synonymous with Hamer and Exceptional Service! I bought my first car from him 10 years ago. When looking for an upgrade, It was a “no-brainer” to go with another Toyota when looking for high quality and dependability. Same goes for who I chose to assist me in my search. Steve’s motto is no-hassle experience. He is honest, reliable, and has an altruistic passion to help his clients. Thanks Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

Oscar the salesman was very helpful and courteous all the way and I got the car of my dreams. He is still the person I would see if I have a question about my new car … the Rav4 XLE premium

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

Oscar Padilla helped me get my Toyota Mirai. He was incredibly professional and helpful. He made sure I was update on the status of my car as it made its way from Japan to the US. He made the entire process smooth and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Ask for Oscar!!!!!!!!! Oscar Padilla helped me in Nov 22 to find exactly what I wanted in my RAV4 purchased. I got my sun roof, heated / cool seats and hybrid Ray 4. When I arrived Oscar was prompt with meeting me and showing me the car. My first thought was oh man RED ugh… But he was able to convince me once I was inside that it drove so smoothly and taking it on the freeway for a bit was helpful to feel the power of the car. Oscar was knowledgeable about the RAV4 Hybrid and answered all my questions and concerns. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

Service rep Johnny is the best very helpful with my vehicle gave me helpful information

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2023

Bought a 2023 Toyota corolla cross from hammer toyota with steave. He did everything from looking for the car i wanted to setting up the deal. 100 percent straight up with everything. Definitely buying another car from him. Definitely recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

The moment we walked into the dealership, we felt so welcome! From Steve to Boris, they really took care of our needs and wants and don’ts. A huge A+ in my book!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Once again, Steve was a pleasure to work with! He is trustworthy and honest and makes the entire car-buying experience quick and easy. I definitely will work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

Steve is very friendly, reliable, and trustworthy. Excellent customer service. Definitely will recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review